‘Wolf Pack’ Series Lands Its Quartet Of Young Leads

by Thomas Tuna

The pack is forming. Beware the full moon.

Wolf Pack–the new horror series based on the books of Edo Van Belkom–is coming to Paramount+ later this year, and the four young leads are now in place, according to a report on Deadline.

Armani Jackson (Honor Society), Bella Shepard (The Wilds), Chloe Rose Robertson (Wildflower) and Tyler Lawrence Gray (Our Town) have signed on for the series, which will start filming next week in Atlanta.

Jeff Davis–who is also writing and producing the Paramount+ original film Teen Wolf The Movie–will write the new series and serve as executive producer, along with Joe Genier, Mike Elliott and Jason Ensler (who will also direct the pilot).

Wolf Pack follows teenagers Everett (Jackson) and Blake (Shepard), whose lives are “forever changed when a California wildfire awakens a terrifying supernatural creature,” according to the synopsis.

Wounded by the creature’s attack, the teens are drawn to each other and to fraternal twins Harlan (Gray) and Luna (Robertson), who were adopted 16 years before, following another mysterious wildfire.

As the full moon rises, “all four teens come together to unravel the secret that connects them–the bite and blood of a werewolf.”

Keep reading Horror News Network for the latest on Wolf Pack on Paramount+.


Similar Articles

Leave a Comment