Watch ‘American Horror Story: Hotel’ Main Title Sequence

by Lynn Sorel

Showrunner Ryan Murphy posted the main title sequence for ‘American Horror Story: Hotel’ yesterday.   Season 5 premieres in less than one week, on October 7 at 10pm on FX.  You can view the title sequence below.



The 13-episode fifth installment of the Emmy and Golden Globe winning franchise, American Horror Story: Hotel, premieres on FX on October 7th.


American Horror Story: Hotel features an all-star cast of Lady Gaga, Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Angela Bassett, Wes Bentley, Matt Bomer, Chlo Sevigny, Denis OHare, Cheyenne Jackson, Evan Peters and Finn Wittrock.


Ryan Murphy serves as Co-Creator, Showrunner, Executive Producer, Writer and Director of American Horror Story: Hotel and Brad Falchuk is Co-Creator, Executive Producer and Writer. Tim Minear, Brad Buecker, Jennifer Salt, James Wong and Alexis Martin Woodall also serve as Executive Producers. The American Horror Story franchise is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.




Leave a Comment