Tag: werewolf queen

The Howling: Revenge of the Werewolf Queen #1 Review

The Howling, one of the greatest werewolf movies ever made, still sends a chill down the audience's spine with visuals that are out of this world. The werewolf designs combined with their...
Advertisment

Most Popular

Netflix Finalizing Acquisition of ‘The Woman in the Window’

If you like thrillers in the vein of Hitchcock’s Rear Window and Vertigo, you may want to pay close attention to the upcoming flick...

Stephen King Teases New Novel ‘Later’ Due Out Next March

As Founding Father Benjamin Franklin once wrote: "In this world, nothing can be said to be certain, except death and taxes." Well, you can add...

‘The Rental’ Leads The Pack–Again–At The Box Office

Dave Franco's directorial debut is going very well so far. His horror flick The Rental held onto its crown as box office king for the second consecutive...