Tag: Silver Bullet

Buy / Wait / Rent: December 2019 Blu-Ray Releases

We sift through the new release heap so you don’t have to! Welcome to Horror News Network’s Buy / Wait / Rent, a monthly article devoted to the most highly-anticipated horror releases on...

Original 1982 Creepshow Graphic Novel Adaptation to be Re-Released in May 2017

Fans of George Romero and Stephen King who missed out on the 1982 Bernie Wrightson graphic novel adaptation of their collaborative horror anthology Creepshow will get a chance to once again own the...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular