Shadow Show #4 preview

by Brian Uhe

IDW Publishing has provided us a preview of the new Shadow Show comic.

In Shadow Show, acclaimed writers and artists come together to pay tribute to the work of the one and only Ray Bradbury!

The stories featured include “Who Knocks,” written by Dave Eggers with art by Matthew Dow Smith, a classic horror tale about what lurks beneath the water; “Earth: A Gift Shop” by Charles Yu and Christine Larsen, about the future role of our planet as an intergalactic curio shop; and “Altenmoor, where the dogs dance” by Mort Castle and S L Gallant, where a young boy discovers the world that his grandfather wrote about in his fantasy novels.

32 pages
March 4

Written by Dave Eggers, Charles Yu, Mort Castle and Sam Weller
Art by Matthew Dow Smith, Christine Larsen and S. L. Gallant
Covers by Christian Wildgoose and Shane Pierce








Leave a Comment