New Aftershock Teaser Poster

by Rob Caprilozzi

Coming on May 10th is Nicolas Lopez's "Aftershock." The film stars stars Eli Roth, Selena Gomez, Ariel Levy, Nicolas Martinez, Lorenza Izzo, Natasha Yarovenko, Andrea Osvart, and Miguel Asensio. Check out the synopsis and new poster below:

"In Chile, an American tourist’s vacation goes from good to great when he meets some beautiful women travellers. But when an earthquake ravages the underground nightclub they are in, a fun night quickly turns to terror. Escaping to the surface is just the beginning as they face the nightmarish chaos above ground."

Ever since the "Descent," anything underground freaks me out, which means I'm most likely in for this. Are you?


Leave a Comment