M. Night Shyamalan & Blumhouse’s ‘Split’ Gets Release Date

The next film from M. Night Shyamalan and Blumhouse, entitled ‘Split’, has gotten a release date.  The film will premiere January 27, 2017. The supernatural thriller will star James McAvoy, Anya Taylor Joy, Betty Buckley, Jessica Sula and Haley Lu Richardson.  Shyamalan and Blumhouse will be reuniting their team from ‘The Visit’ for the picture, and will work with producer Marc Bienstock and executive producers Ashwin Rajan and Steven Schneider.

Source: Deadline

Lynn Sorel on Twitter
Lynn Sorel
Staff Writer at Horror News Network
Lynn Sorel has been writing for Horror News Network since September 2014. You can catch up with her on Twitter at @gothicmermaid13. Read her full bio on our About Us page.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply