Living Dead Dolls Series 23 Set

Living Dead Dolls Series 23 introduces Teddy, Quack, Agatha, Jennocide, and Betsy. These little terrors fancy a cup of tea – with a twist of terror and a pinch of arsenic – and they invite you to play "tea party." Each comes with their own skull-shaped teacup, except for Betsy. She brings a skull-shaped teapot with a removable lid. Of course, one can't have a tea party without a table, so each doll with a teacup also comes with a table leg.

Check out the Living Dead Dolls Series 23 Set.

Living Dead horror toy
Rob Caprilozzi on Twitter
Rob Caprilozzi
CEO / Owner at Horror News Network
Rob Caprilozzi created Comic Monsters in 2004 and eventually expanded the site in 2009 to Horror News Network. Born out his love for all aspects of horror, Rob still remains hardcore comic fan. You can keep up with him on Twitter @RobCaprilozzi.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply