Influx Of Actors Join Hit Netflix Series ‘You’

by Rob Caprilozzi

You is set to welcome three new series regulars to their ranks. Saffron Burrows (Deep Blue Sea), Dylan Arnold (Halloween 2018) and Tati Gabrielle (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina) will join as series regulars in season three of the series, according to a report on Deadline.

Also landing recurring roles in the program are Michaela McManus, Shannon Chan-Kent, Ben Mehl, Chris O’Shea, Christopher Sean, Bryan Safi, Mackenzie Astin, Ayelet Zurer and Jack Fisher.

The series, which stars Penn Badgley, Victoria Pedretti, Elizabeth Lail and Ambyr Childers, is perfectly described as “A dangerously charming, intensely obsessive young man goes to extreme measures to insert himself into the lives of those he is transfixed by.”

You first premiered on Lifetime on September 9, 2018 and was made available on Netflix for streaming on December 26, 2018. The first season currently holds a 90% average on the review aggregator website Rotten Tomatoes.

Season two of You was released exclusively on Netflix on December 26, 2019. Less than one month after the release of the second season Netflix greenlit the series for another round.

Keep it locked to Horror News Network for the latest on You.

Similar Articles

Leave a Comment