Give Me Something Good to Eat review

A 30 page childrens picture book about a Pumpkin that eats children on Halloween who go trick or treating alone. Its in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. A twisted tale but with a nice ending. Read the review by Staff Member, Alicia Banks below.

Check out the Give Me Something Good to Eat review.

Give me something good to eat horror book
greta5677
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply