‘Fear The Walking Dead’ Poster Art Revealed

by Lynn Sorel

The first poster art for ‘Fear The Walking Dead’ was released today. The new companion series to AMC’s ‘The Walking Dead’ scheduled to premiere Sunday August 23 at 9:00p.pm. ET/PT.   A special episode of ‘Talking Dead’ will follow the season 1 finale, and feature a recap of all six of the episodes with special guests, along with viewer questions and comments.

‘Fear The Walking Dead’ takes place at the beginning of the zombie apocalypse.   It is set in Los Angeles and stars Kim Dickens as Madison, Cliff Curtis as Travis, Frank Dillane as Nick, Alycia Debnam-Carey as Alicia, Elizabeth Rodriguez as Liza, Ruben Blades as Daniel, Mercedes Mason as Ofelia and Lorenzo James Henrie as Chris.

The series is produced by AMC Studios and executive produced by Robert Kirkman, Gale Anne Hurd, Greg Nicotero, David Alpert and showrunner David Erickson. 

You can view the new poster below.

Source: Deadline


Leave a Comment