AMC Reveals Episode Titles For ‘The Walking Dead: Dead City’

by Thomas Tuna

Zombies bite into the Big Apple.

The Walking Dead: Dead City–a new spinoff of AMC’s long-running zombie series–kicks off next month with a six-episode season, and the titles of those episodes were unveiled this week.

The series will premiere June 18 with Old Acquaintances, followed by Who’s There?, People Are a Resource, Everybody Wins a Prize, Stories We Tell Ourselves and the July 23 finale Doma Smo (Croatian for We Are At Home).

The show chronicles the continuing adventures of Negan (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) and Maggie (Lauren Cohan) in a post-apocalyptic New York City. The cast is rounded out by Gaius Charles, Logan Kim and Zeljko Ivanek.

In the first season–led by showrunner Eli Jorne–Manhattan is “filled with the dead,” according to the synopsis, “as well as those who have made the city their own world of anarchy, beauty and terror.” In this chaos, Negan and Maggie search for Maggie’s kidnapped son, Hershel.

Keep reading Horror News Network for the latest on The Walking Dead: Dead City on AMC.


Similar Articles

Leave a Comment