‘The X-Files’ Event Series Premiering After NFC Championship Game

‘The X-Files’ event series is getting a Monday slot. The six-episode limited series is premiering after the NFC Championship Game Sunday, January 24.   It will continue to air Mondays at 8 pm in place of ‘Gotham’. The DC drama ‘Lucifer’ will be airing following it at 9 pm on Monday.  The new ‘X-Files’ stars David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson in their original roles as Fox Mulder and Dana Scully, and comes from original series creator Chris Carter.

Source: Deadline


Lynn Sorel on Twitter
Lynn Sorel
Staff Writer at Horror News Network
Lynn Sorel has been writing for Horror News Network since September 2014. You can catch up with her on Twitter at @gothicmermaid13. Read her full bio on our About Us page.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply