The Devils Carnival Soundtrack Released

From the official press release: THE DEVIL'S CARNIVAL SOUNDTRACK ON SALE NOW GOD croons a HEAVENLY CAROL! Sink to TAMARA & LUCIFFER'S SOMBER SHANTY TICKET-KEEPER barks a BODEFUL BALLAD THE SCORPION song is so sweet it STINGS! In THE DEVIL'S CARNIVAL, sinners are invited to a theme park where they endure the repetition of their transgressions. Lucifer and his colorful cast of singing carnies guide these lost souls through their wild, warped amusement park. The pilot episode, directed by Darren Lynn Bousman, centers around three sinners – a conniving kleptomaniac, a gullible teen, and an obsessed father – and Lucifer's cast of crazy carnies are chomping at the bit to get in on the infernal action. Based on Aesop fables with twelve original songs written by Terrance Zdunich and Saar Hendelman, THE DEVIL'S CARNIVAL soundtrack is now available for digital download on Amazon and iTunes. Individual songs are prices at 99 cents while the whole 32-minute album can be purchased for $8.99. THE DEVIL'S CARNIVAL is set to premiere in theatres across the United States during a concert-style tour beginning tomorrow, April 5th. The project features a star-studded assembly of actors including Emilie Autumn, Dayton Callie, The Blessed Contessa, M. Shawn "clown" Crahan, Briana Evigan, Sean Patrick Flanery, Maggie "Captain Maggot" Lally, J. LaRose, Jessica Lowndes, Mighty Mike, Hannah Minx, Ivan L. Moody, Bill Moseley, Ogre, Marc Senter, Paul Sorvino, Alexa Vega and Terrance Zdunich.

Check out the The Devils Carnival Soundtrack Released.

Alt image name
Rob Caprilozzi on Twitter
Rob Caprilozzi
CEO / Owner at Horror News Network
Rob Caprilozzi created Comic Monsters in 2004 and eventually expanded the site in 2009 to Horror News Network. Born out his love for all aspects of horror, Rob still remains hardcore comic fan. You can keep up with him on Twitter @RobCaprilozzi.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply