Tag: Trancas International Films

40th Anniversary Restored & Remastered Edition of ‘Halloween’ to Arrive in Theaters This September

Fans are on the edge of their seats waiting for the October 19th release of the highly anticipated Halloween sequel starring Jamie Lee Curtis and Nick Castle... but CineLife Entertainment just announced a new...
Advertisment

Most Popular

Netflix Finalizing Acquisition of ‘The Woman in the Window’

If you like thrillers in the vein of Hitchcock’s Rear Window and Vertigo, you may want to pay close attention to the upcoming flick...

Stephen King Teases New Novel ‘Later’ Due Out Next March

As Founding Father Benjamin Franklin once wrote: "In this world, nothing can be said to be certain, except death and taxes." Well, you can add...

‘The Rental’ Leads The Pack–Again–At The Box Office

Dave Franco's directorial debut is going very well so far. His horror flick The Rental held onto its crown as box office king for the second consecutive...