Tag: Silver Bullet

Buy / Wait / Rent: December 2019 Blu-Ray Releases

We sift through the new release heap so you don’t have to! Welcome to Horror News Network’s Buy / Wait / Rent, a monthly article devoted to the most highly-anticipated horror releases on...

Original 1982 Creepshow Graphic Novel Adaptation to be Re-Released in May 2017

Fans of George Romero and Stephen King who missed out on the 1982 Bernie Wrightson graphic novel adaptation of their collaborative horror anthology Creepshow will get a chance to once again own the...
Advertisment

Most Popular

Executive Producer of ‘Mindhunter’ Confirms Series Is Done At Netflix For Now

We finally have a new, albeit sad, update on Netflix’s crime thriller, Mindhunter. The show was put on indefinite hold in January, as the...

Sarah Paulson’s ‘Run’ Trailer Drops Before Hulu Debut

Versatile actress Sarah Paulson has been dominating Netflix lately--and now she's setting her sights on Hulu. The Emmy-winner's Ratched is the most-viewed original debut series on Netflix...

Scarlett Johansson Goes From ‘Black Widow’ To ‘Bride’

What do you do after you'd saved the world (nay, the universe) with The Avengers? If you're Scarlett Johansson, you tackle a project based on one...