MTV’s ‘Scream’ Season 2 Gets Date & New Cast

MTV’s ‘Scream’ Season 2 will premiere May 31 at 10 PM. It will have a new cast with new roles and new showrunners, which were previously announced.   Michael Gans and Richard Register are showrunning, with production currently underway in New Orleans.

The new cast for season two includes recording artist Kiana Lede, Santiago Segura (47 Meters Down, Silicon Valley ), Anthony Ruivivar (Banshee, American Horror Story), Austin Highsmith (Murder in the First, Criminal Minds), Sean Grandillo (Spring Awakening) and Karina Logue (Ray Donovan, Bates Motel). Returning cast members Willa Fitzgerald (Emma), John Karna (Noah), Tom Maden (Jake), Tracy Middendorf (Maggie), Amadeus Serafini (Kieran), Bex Taylor-Klaus (Audrey), and Carlson Young (Brooke). read more