Tag: Graphic novel

IDW’s ‘Haunted Mansion’ Graphic Novel Celebrates the 50th Anniversary of Disneyland’s Favorite Attraction

This September, IDW will help celebrate the 50th anniversary of an attraction that is near and dear to every horror fan's heart: Disneyland's home for "999 happy haunts", the Haunted Mansion! IDW will...

Stephan Franck Concludes Vampire Graphic Novel Series ‘Silver’

Stephan Franck has worked in a number of mediums and formats in his career, but fans will be happy to hear that his unique take on the Dracula mythos will conclude with...

Stiched Author Mariah McCourt and Artist Aaron Alexovich: The Horror News Network Interview

Graphic novel sales continue to grow at an unprecedented rate, and one of the fastest growing sub-groups is young female readers. Traditionally, teen girls were an important demographic for Manga sales, but in recent...

Mike Mignola Returns to Comics with Vampire Graphic Novel Mr. Higgins Comes Home

Gizmodo recently reported that Mike Mignola will be returning to comics with the original Dark Horse graphic novel Mr. Higgins Comes Home on October 25th, 2017. Mr. Higgins Comes Home will be "...written by Mignola...

Original 1982 Creepshow Graphic Novel Adaptation to be Re-Released in May 2017

Fans of George Romero and Stephen King who missed out on the 1982 Bernie Wrightson graphic novel adaptation of their collaborative horror anthology Creepshow will get a chance to once again own the...
Advertisment

Most Popular

Final Act Is Set For ‘The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina’

Earlier today Netflix dropped the teaser for the fourth season of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina. Unfortunately for fans, this will be the series...

Animated Movie May Be In The Offing For Elvira

The Queen of Halloween is open to making another movie--and she thinks animation, not live-action, is the way to go. And what better time for...

Rob Zombie Promises New Music in Time for Halloween

Rob Zombie has a treat for fans who are looking for some chills and thrills this Halloween. The musician/writer/director/artist announced on his official Facebook...