Tag: Cycle of the Werewolf

Original 1982 Creepshow Graphic Novel Adaptation to be Re-Released in May 2017

Fans of George Romero and Stephen King who missed out on the 1982 Bernie Wrightson graphic novel adaptation of their collaborative horror anthology Creepshow will get a chance to once again own the...
Advertisment

Most Popular

‘Come Play’ Monster Haunts Snapchat

Larry has looked through the glass - And found you staring back - He understands your loneliness - A true friend is what you...

‘Tremors’ Documentary Drops As ‘Shrieker Island’ Debuts

What better way to get ready for today's premiere of Tremors: Shrieker Island then to get a behind-the-scenes look at how the fan-favorite franchise started? NBC Universal this week...

Graphic Audio To Adapt ‘Deadworld’ Into Set Of Audiobooks

Big news was announced today for the faithful fans of the classic zombie series, Deadworld, as Caliber Comics has announced that it has teamed...