Tag: Best Mini-Series

Horror News Network’s Comic Awards 2019: Best Mini-Series

Horror News Network would like to congratulate Cullen Bunn, Brian Hurtt, Tyler Crook on their win for Best Mini-series of the Year: the atmospheric haunted house tale, Manor Black. Dark Horse Comics Manor...

Horror News Network’s Comic Awards 2018: Best Mini-Series

Horror News Network’s top mini-series (non-monthly title) for 2018 is Image Comics’ Infidel.  Infidel (written by Pornsak Pichetshote with art by Aaron Campbell and colored by Jose Villarrubia) garnered immediate praise from the comic press and...

Horror News Network’s 2017 Horror Comic Awards: Best Mini-Series (Non-Monthly Title)

Horror News Network’s top mini-series (non-monthly title) for 2017 is Image Comics’ occult conspiracy title The Black Monday Murders. This is the second year in a row that The Black Monday Murders has taken...

Horror News Network’s 2016 Horror Comic Awards: Best Mini-Series (Non-Monthly Title)

Horror News Network's top mini-series (non-monthly title) for 2016 is Image Comics' occult conspiracy title The Black Monday Murders. Written by Jonathan Hickman with art by Tomm Coker, The Black Monday Murders is an...
Advertisment

Most Popular

Netflix Finalizing Acquisition of ‘The Woman in the Window’

If you like thrillers in the vein of Hitchcock’s Rear Window and Vertigo, you may want to pay close attention to the upcoming flick...

Stephen King Teases New Novel ‘Later’ Due Out Next March

As Founding Father Benjamin Franklin once wrote: "In this world, nothing can be said to be certain, except death and taxes." Well, you can add...

‘The Rental’ Leads The Pack–Again–At The Box Office

Dave Franco's directorial debut is going very well so far. His horror flick The Rental held onto its crown as box office king for the second consecutive...