Nick Jonas and More Cast in ‘Scream Queens’

Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Joe Manganiello (True Blood), Lea Michele (Glee), Keke Palmer (Akeelah and the Bee), and Abigail Breslin (Little Miss Sunshine, Zombieland) have all joined Emma Roberts and Jamie Lee Curtis in the cast of upcoming horror comedy series ‘Scream Queens’ from American Horror Story creators Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. The anthology style series is about a college campus that becomes a setting for a series of murders. No other plot details of the 20th Century Fox show have been released yet. The 15 episode season is set to premiere in fall 2015.

Source: The Hollywood Reporter

Lynn Sorel on Twitter
Lynn Sorel
Staff Writer at Horror News Network
Lynn Sorel has been writing for Horror News Network since September 2014. You can catch up with her on Twitter at @gothicmermaid13. Read her full bio on our About Us page.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply