Negan’s Origin Collected in ‘The Walking Dead: Here’s Negan!’ Hardcover Graphic Novel

Just in case you don’t have enough Negan in your life, Image Comics will release a hardcover collection entitled The Walking Dead: Here’s Negan! featuring the titular villain’s origin this October.

The graphic novel by Robert Kirkman and Charlie Adlard collects the original serialized Negan origin which initially ran as a bonus feature in Image+ (a Previews supplement featuring upcoming releases from the independent comic company).

The collection is set to be released one week early in comic stores on Wednesday, October 4th and in bookstores on Tuesday, October 10th, right around The Walking Dead’s return to television for its 8th season.

Remember to stay tuned to Horror News Network for all of your Walking Dead needs and check out the cover below.

Nick Banks
Nick Banks
Nick joined the website in 2015. His lifelong love of comics and horror began with Universal Monsters and the Incredible Hulk. He has fond memories of going to Waldbaum’s supermarket with his mother and being rewarded with a 3-pack of sealed comics. It’s been all downhill from there… Since those early days, his life has been immersed in four color action and scares on the silver screen.

Similar Articles

Comments

Latest News

Netflix Finalizing Acquisition of ‘The Woman in the Window’

If you like thrillers in the vein of Hitchcock’s Rear Window and Vertigo, you may want to pay close attention to the upcoming flick...

Stephen King Teases New Novel ‘Later’ Due Out Next March

As Founding Father Benjamin Franklin once wrote: "In this world, nothing can be said to be certain, except death and taxes." Well, you can add...

‘The Rental’ Leads The Pack–Again–At The Box Office

Dave Franco's directorial debut is going very well so far. His horror flick The Rental held onto its crown as box office king for the second consecutive...

Satanic Panic ’81’s Sophomore Effort “Mara” to Release this October

Satanic Panic 81’s sophomore effort “Mara” is a tense and frightening walk through the mind of composer Brian Burdzy. From the hauntingly pounding opening...

Santa Stripe Coming from NECA Toys This Fall

As Crazy Eddie pitchman Jerry Carroll used to say "It's Christmas in July!!!" for fans of high end monster toys and Gremlins. NECA announced that...

Newsletter Sign-Up

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our bi-monthly newsletter consists of the latest horror news and CT HorrorFest happenings.