Hexed #5 preview

BOOM! Studios has provided us a preview of the new Hexed comic.

The start of a brand-new arc, a perfect jumping-on point! The chaos at the gala may be over, but a whole new set of problems emerge for Lucifer as she attempts to recover the stolen artifacts from Val’s demolished gallery and enters into a magical arms race with Madame Cymbaline that’s nigh-unwinnable.

32 pages
$3.99
December 10

Written by Michael Alan Nelson
Art by Dan Mora

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avatar
Brian Uhe
Brian Uhe has been a member of Comic Monsters/Horror News Network since 2004. He specializes in all things comics including previews and reviews.

Similar Articles

Comments

Latest News

‘The Rental’: The Horror News Network Review

A few weeks ago, my family and I headed up to a secluded lakeside cabin in Western Maine for a quiet getaway. It was...

Director Sheds Plenty Of Light On ‘Firestarter’ Remake

Things are heating up with the planned Firestarter remake from Universal Pictures and Blumhouse Productions. Director Keith Thomas said this week that the remake of the 1984...

Catch Up On The Devil’s Deeds With The ‘Lucifer’ Recap Trailer

All Hell is about to break loose! The countdown to the return of the Devil in Season 5 of Lucifer on Netflix has begun in earnest. But...

Netflix Finalizing Acquisition of ‘The Woman in the Window’

If you like thrillers in the vein of Hitchcock’s Rear Window and Vertigo, you may want to pay close attention to the upcoming flick...

Stephen King Teases New Novel ‘Later’ Due Out Next March

As Founding Father Benjamin Franklin once wrote: "In this world, nothing can be said to be certain, except death and taxes." Well, you can add...

Newsletter Sign-Up

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our bi-monthly newsletter consists of the latest horror news and CT HorrorFest happenings.