FearNet’s Holliston Christmas Special

You got it! “Holliston Christmas Special” will premiere Tuesday, December 18 (3:30 p.m.-9 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m.-6 p.m. PT)

“FEARnet’s hit series “Holliston” returns with a brand new one-hour Christmas special and a season 1 marathon to whet viewers’ appetites for the premiere of season 2 in June. Get caught up with all the “Holliston” hijinks as Adam, Joe, Laura and Corri deal with life, love, and Lance Rockett (Dee Snider), while having run-ins with genre legends Kane Hodder, Tony Todd and John Landis, and receiving sincere-yet-terrible advice from GWAR’s Oderus Urungus, who lives in Adam’s closet.

Directly following the marathon at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, the most wonderful time of the year quickly turns into “Black Christmas,” when a blizzard strikes the town of Holliston, trapping Adam, Joe, Corri and Laura inside with no power in the “Holliston Christmas Special.” To make matters worse, a crazed serial killer has just escaped and is said to be lurking somewhere in the area. Fearing for their lives and having nothing but flashbacks to entertain them, the gang reminisces about the moments in their lives that brought them all together. Derek Mears (Friday the 13th) guest stars.”

Check out the FearNet's Holliston Christmas Special.

Alt image name
Rob Caprilozzi on Twitter
Rob Caprilozzi
CEO / Owner at Horror News Network

Rob Caprilozzi created Comic Monsters in 2004 and eventually expanded the site in 2009 to Horror News Network. Born out his love for all aspects of horror, Rob still remains hardcore comic fan. You can keep up with him on Twitter @RobCaprilozzi.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply